New Brunswick Study Group

Name Title Organization Home City
Adams, Jhillian Manager, Policy, Legislation and Communications Department of Public Works and Services
Government of the Northwest Territories
Yellowknife, NT
Antonin, Laurie National Representative, Anti-Racism and Human Rights Canadian Labour Congress Ottawa, ON
Bekkers, Johannes (Gertjan) Director, Technical Services Goldcorp Inc. Timmins, ON
Boucher, Patrick Director General, Review of Laws and Policies Secretariat Justice Canada Nepean, ON
Chalut, Carine Executive Director Réseau santé en français au Nunavut Iqaluit, NU
Coldwell, Tim Managing Director Chandos Construction Ltd. St. Albert, AB
Collins, Megan Director, Policy, Strategic Planning and French Services Service NL
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador
St. John's, NL
Doepker, Evan President and Chief Executive Officer Doepker Industries Ltd. Annaheim, SK
Epstein, Kyla Member Engagement Officer BCIT Faculty and Staff Association Vancouver, BC
Hoetger, Philip Staff Sergeant Calgary Police Service Chestermere, AB
Kraychuk, Philip Director, Health and Safety United Food and Commercial Workers Union Local 832 Oakbank, MB
Lafontaine, Alika Collaborative Team Lead Indigenous Health Alliance Grande Prairie, AB
Lundblad, Troy Staff Representative, Research, Public Policy and Bargaining Support United Steelworkers Toronto, ON
Nakhla, Claudia Director, Business Strategy Development TELUS Toronto, ON
Pacienza, Angela Head of Newsroom Development The Globe and Mail Toronto, ON
Raymond, Nadine Regional Director, Community Initiatives The YMCAs of Quebec Montréal, QC
Singh, Ashu Senior Director, Client Care Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce Thornhill, ON